Girls In Town Basketball 2017-2018 Results


Thursday, February 15, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Wildcats (Grades 6-9 ) 18
Youngs (Grades 6-9 ) 10
 
Thursday, February 15, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Bateman (Grades 6-9 ) 15
Mancuso (Grades 6-9 ) 8
 
Monday, February 12, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Final
Krantz (Grades 6-9 ) 18
Wildcats (Grades 6-9 ) 22
 
Monday, February 12, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Youngs (Grades 6-9 ) 27
Mancuso (Grades 6-9 ) 9
 
Saturday, February 10, 2018 @ 8:00am
Final
Padovani (Grades 4 & 5 ) 19
Klein (Grades 4 & 5 ) 11
 
Monday, February 5, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Final
Mancuso (Grades 6-9 ) 10
Wildcats (Grades 6-9 ) 20
 
Monday, February 5, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Krantz (Grades 6-9 ) 12
Bateman (Grades 6-9 ) 16
 
Saturday, February 3, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Kellock (Grades 4 & 5 ) 2
Murphy (Grades 4 & 5 ) 2
 
Saturday, February 3, 2018 @ 8:00am
Final
Klein (Grades 4 & 5 ) 27
Padovani (Grades 4 & 5 ) 24
 
Thursday, February 1, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Youngs (Grades 6-9 ) 15
Bateman (Grades 6-9 ) 21
 
Thursday, February 1, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Krantz (Grades 6-9 ) 23
Mancuso (Grades 6-9 ) 9
 
Saturday, January 27, 2018 @ 8:00am
Final
Padovani (Grades 4 & 5 ) 23
Murphy (Grades 4 & 5 ) 15
 
Thursday, January 25, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Mancuso (Grades 6-9 ) 10
Youngs (Grades 6-9 ) 17
 
Thursday, January 25, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Wildcats (Grades 6-9 ) 22
Krantz (Grades 6-9 ) 20
 
Monday, January 22, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Final
Mancuso (Grades 6-9 ) 10
Bateman (Grades 6-9 ) 16
 
Monday, January 22, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Youngs (Grades 6-9 ) 10
Wildcats (Grades 6-9 ) 12
 
Saturday, January 20, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Klein (Grades 4 & 5 ) 3
Kellock (Grades 4 & 5 ) 8
 
Saturday, January 20, 2018 @ 8:00am
Final
Padovani (Grades 4 & 5 ) 17
Murphy (Grades 4 & 5 ) 13
 
Thursday, January 18, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Youngs (Grades 6-9 ) 10
Krantz (Grades 6-9 ) 12
 
Thursday, January 18, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Bateman (Grades 6-9 ) 26
Wildcats (Grades 6-9 ) 15
 
Thursday, January 11, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Bateman (Grades 6-9 ) 25
Krantz (Grades 6-9 ) 21
 
Thursday, January 11, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Wildcats (Grades 6-9 ) 23
Mancuso (Grades 6-9 ) 10
 
Monday, January 8, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Final
Mancuso (Grades 6-9 ) 18
Krantz (Grades 6-9 ) 14
 
Monday, January 8, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Bateman (Grades 6-9 ) 14
Youngs (Grades 6-9 ) 18
 
Saturday, January 6, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Murphy (Grades 4 & 5 ) 17
Padovani (Grades 4 & 5 ) 12
 
Saturday, January 6, 2018 @ 8:00am
Final
Klein (Grades 4 & 5 ) 8
Kellock (Grades 4 & 5 ) 10